Holiday Closings

About

Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

All offices of the Credit Union will be closed on the following days:

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 9
  • Veterans' Day - Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23
  • Christmas Day — Monday, December 25
  • New Year's Day 2018 — Monday, January 1

If the holiday falls on a Saturday, the Credit Union will be closed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the Credit Union will be closed on the following Monday.

Chat Now! Chat Now!