Need Help? Chat now!
Live Chat Software
Holiday Closings 2014
All offices of the Credit Union will be closed on the following days:
 
  •      Martin Luther King — Monday, January 20
  •      President's Day — Monday, February 17
  •      Memorial Day — Monday, May 26
  •      Independence Day — Friday, July 4
  •      Labor Day — Monday, September 1
  •      Columbus Day — Monday, October 13
  •      Veterans’ Day — Tuesday, November 11
  •      Thanksgiving Day — Thursday, November 27
  •      Christmas Day — Thursday, December 25
  •      New Year's Day 2015 — Thursday, January 1, 2015
If the holiday falls on a Saturday, the Credit Union will be closed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the Credit Union will be closed on the following Monday.
 
EHL
NCUA

The National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) is the federal agency that charters and supervises federal credit unions and insures savings in federal and most state-chartered credit unions across the country through the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund (NCUSIF), a federal fund backed by the full faith and credit of the United States government. For more information on the NCUA, please visit their website at www.ncua.gov.